Apple & Lemon Tarts

This was the fifth and final course to my 5-course Friendsgiving party for 6 people.

I had originally planned for this really complicated work of art but since I’m not a pastry chef, I just wanted to give myself an easy dessert course. Easy, meaning, no soils, no foams, no gelées, no silicone molds, no siphons etc… And also, I am off on Thanksgiving so I should give myself a somewhat “light” cooking day. Haha, this is what I L.O.V.E. to do: hosting multi-course dinner parties.

DSCN2211

[100% organic]

DSCN2214

Sorry, no recipe for the Apple Tart but Lemon Tart is here.

Leave a Reply

