Busy Busy Bee x Infinity

Sorry! I don’t think I’ll have a new recipe blog post for this month because I have been so busy with work. Ever since I started my new position and job as Kitchen Chef at Jewel Bako, I have been spending a lot of time at work. A LOT. More than usual.

The first two weeks, I was practically living there. The two weeks after that, I still spent a lot of time there. I think after my birthday passes, I will have more free time during my days off to do my regular food parties where I can showcase my projects to my friends and post it here!

Anyway, here are some photos of my creations at work.

THE MATCHA TORIJA with Pistachio Meal & Citrus Sauce
THE MATCHA TORRIJA with Pistachio Meal & Citrus Sauce
THE GREEN SALAD: *Mizuna & Komatsuna Greens with Citrus Vinaigrette and Pickled Daikon Radish with Black Bean Shoots and Tomato Powder
THE GREEN SALAD:
*Mizuna & Komatsuna Greens with Citrus Vinaigrette, Pickled Daikon Radish, Black Bean Shoots, Tomato Powder
TRIO OF TARTARES: *Tuna Tartare with Cucumber, Avocado Mousse, Sesame Seeds, Yellow Tobiko **Salmon Tartare with Chives and Lemon Zest, Ikura, Bottarga, MIcro Red Shiso *Hamachi Tartare with Shishito Pepper and Lime Zest, Wasabi Tobiko, Micro Cilantro
TRIO OF TARTARES:
*Tuna Tartare with Cucumber, Avocado Mousse, Sesame Seeds, Yellow Tobiko
*Salmon Tartare with Chives, Lemon Zest, Ikura, Bottarga, Micro Red Shiso
*Hamachi Tartare with Shishito Pepper, Lime Zest, Wasabi Tobiko, Micro Cilantro
THE YASAI HASSUN: *Raw Tofu with Micro Spring Onions and Ponzu Sauce *Komatsuna Salad with Citrus Vinaigrette, Micro Purple Radish and Sliced Radish *Hollowed Cucumber with Soba Noodles and Shimeji Mushrooms, Micro Cilantro *Avocado Mousse Wonton Cup with Chili Threads and Sesame Seeds
THE YASAI HASSUN:
*Cold Tofu with Micro Spring Onions, Ponzu Sauce
*Komatsuna Salad, Citrus Vinaigrette, Micro Purple Radish, Baby Radish
*Hollowed Cucumber with Soba Noodles, Sesame Seeds, Shimeji Mushrooms, Micro Cilantro
*Avocado Mousse Wonton Cup with Chili Threads, Sesame Seeds

I am currently working on a new cooked fish dish at work.

Leave a Reply

