Seared Shrimp with Savory Coconut Risotto

I loved the savory coconut risotto that I did during my New Year’s Day Dinner so much!!! It hasn’t even been that long yet and I’m craving for it again! When I was in bed, writing my ingredients list, I couldn’t decide if I wanted to go the lump crab meat + mango or shrimp + pineapple set. Ultimately, I love eating shrimp. It’s one of my staple foods.

At Whole Foods, I bought mango but I completely forgot about it. Damn.

DSCN1662b

[100% organic, gulf shrimp]

For the Coconut Risotto recipe, click here.

3 comments

  1. Maybe one day you will do something like gourmet hotdogs? Or at least something I’d have a chance of recreating myself… haha! You’re amazing. <3

Leave a Reply

