Vegetarian Days…

This month has been weird for me… I’ve had five complete 100% vegetarian days, one of them was 100% vegan. I never have those! And these five days all happened in the past two weeks: May 7, 8, 13, 14, and 15. I think it’s because I am so sick of eating out when I work. The desire to eat meat isn’t as strong as it was before so I don’t know what’s wrong with my appetite. Today, I had a little bit of meat, which was half a halibut fillet, then I ate a whole bunch of vegetables. I’ve always liked eating veggies but never just veggies.

Don’t know.

I also see myself looking at vegetarian recipes on Taste Spotting right now. Anything with meat doesn’t interest me…

Leave a Reply

