Unhealthy Local Food

I’ve been super busy with work so I’ve been eating in restaurants a lot lately… and I hate it. As much as I try to find the healthier dishes in restaurants, it still gets uncomfortable… with all the oils and stuff like that. There aren’t enough vegetable dishes in Shenzhen restaurants – spanning from all the different cuisines.

I feel bloated everyday. And I know, bring my own lunch or dinner. I’m over that too. Even though it’s way healthier, I’m sick of reheating… and don’t even get me started on sandwiches. I’ve been over that since the first year at UT.

Leave a Reply

