One More Week

There is one more week until my birthday. I’m not excited about turning older but I am looking forward to my birthday dinner. It’s going to be my first family birthday since high school and we’re going to my favorite seafood place in Hong Kong: Sai Kung! We can make the coral fish dish beyond perfection at home but other dishes like the mantis shrimp require a powerful ventilation system in the kitchen, which we do not have. I can’t wait.

Happy Canada Day too! :]

Leave a Reply

